Contact Us

We believe that people matter just as much as products. The foundation of Boksburg Print lies in its people – an experienced team of professionals who have worked together for many years, forming relationships built on trust and mutual understanding. Our employees are always willing to go the extra mile to make sure that customers get their desired outcome every time. We strive for excellence every day and encourage employee growth through training opportunities so that everyone can continue learning and mastering new skills.

Get in touch

Meet The Team

Andrew

Andrew Tinker

Managing Director

andrewt@bprinter.co.za

Johnson
Johnson Mkhavele
Director
johnsonm@bprinter.co.za
Herma
Herma van Rooyen
Financial Director
herma@bprinter.co.za
Sandra
Sandra Kruger
Receptionist
sandra@bprinter.co.za
Nqobile
Nqobile Mdlalose
Internal Sales
nqobile@bprinter.co.za
Nikita
Nikita Geral
Sales & Marketing Executive
nikita@bprinter.co.za
Keith
Keith Janse van Rensburg
Production Manager
keithj@bprinter.co.za
Brendon
Brendon Maggott
Estimator
brendon@bprinter.co.za
Darius
Darius la Grange
Estimator
dariusl@bprinter.co.za
Marlene
Marlene Kruger
Bookkeeper
accounts@bprinter.co.za